Skip to main content

Find a Lifestyle Coach

 

Bismarck/Mandan:

Sanford
Donna Amundson
donna.amundson@sanfordhealth.org

Bismarck Burleigh Public Health and NDSU Extension Services Burleigh County
Katie Johnke
kjohnke@bismarcknd.gov
701.355.1555

Shaundra Zieman-Bolinske
shaundra.ziemann@ndsu.edu

NDSU Extension Services Morton County
Vanessa Hoines
vanessa.hoines@ndsu.edu
701.667.3340

Belcourt:

Quentin N. Burdick Memorial Health Care Facility
Sandra Poitra
sandra.poitra@ihs.gov

Beulah:

Coal Country Community Health Center
Jean Langleiers
jlangeliers@coalcountryhealth.com
701.873.7788 (ext. 109)

Bert Speidel
701.748.7224
bspeidel@smcnd.org

 

Dickinson: 

Sanford Health
Kim Hamburger
701-456-6227
 
Delona Hecker
701-456-5113
 
Sam Roth
701-456-7665

Fargo:

Sanford Health
Andrea Haugen
andrea.haugen@sanfordhealth.org
701.234.8656

NDSU Extension Services Cass County
Rita Ussatis
rita.ussatis@ndsu.edu
701.241.5700

Essentia Health
Nikki Johnson
nicole.johnson2@essentiahealth.org
701.364.6174

Forman and Gwinner:

NDSU Extension Services Sargent County
Cindy Klapperich
701-724-3355

Grand Forks:

NDSU Extension Services Grand Forks County
Molly Soeby
molly.soeby@ndsu.edu

Donna Bernhardt
donna.bernhardt@ndsu.edu

YMCA
Pattie McEnroe
pmcenroe@gfymca.org
701.775.2586

Lisbon:

NDSU Extension Services - Ransom County
Deb Lee
debra.lee@ndsu.edu
701.683.6128

Minot:

Trinity Health Center
Michelle Fundingsland
michelle.fundingsland@trinityhealth.org
701.857.5268

 

New Town:

The Fort Berthold Diabetes Program
Roselle Martin
701.627.7931

 

Valley City:

NDSU Extension Services Barnes County
Sue Milender Toppen
susan.milender@ndsu.edu 701.845.8528

Wahpeton:

Essentia Health/Richland County NDSU Extension
Karen Viger

Washburn:

NDSU Extension Services - McLean County
Michelle Effertz
michelle.effertz@ndsu.edu
701.462.8541

For a map of National Diabetes Prevention Program in North Dakota, click here: /image/cache/DPP_Map_2016.pub

 

To see a printable version of the Prediabetes Risk Test click here: 

 

 

 

Take the electronic Prediabetes Risk Test: